Conversations with Sonic

Sonic is my 4 year old. I was making dinner and singing a song.

 

Sonic: Mom, shut up

Me: That’s not nice to say. You should say my singing is beautiful.

Sonic: Your singing is beautiful.

Me: Thank you

Sonic: Look at the Bee (fly), it is dancing to the music. It is dancing because your song is beautiful. The bee likes dancing to the beautful music.

Me: It’s a fly, I need to kill it.

Sonic: No! It’s my friend. It likes your beautiful music. It’s playing hide a seek.

Me: Ok. But here’s your dinner

Sonic: You can kill it now. I am done playing with it.

 

Kids can be so funny.

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

